Back to listings

Exhibition -Urban Realities Now Showing

Artist Rolf Wojciechowski, is now showing his current exhibition entitled ‘Urban Realities’ here at the Beacon Centre (in the unit adjacent to Barclays Bank).

The exhibition will be displayed until 17th January. Please see below for a full list of opening times
Opening times on each of the following dates are from 10:30 am – 3:30 pm:

Saturday- 28.12.19 plus Artist’s Reception from 3 -5 pm
Monday- 30.12.19
Tuesday- 31.12.19
Friday- 03.01.20
Saturday- 04.01.20 plus Artist’s Reception from 3 – 5 pm
Monday- 06.01.20
Tuesday- 07.01.20
Thursday- 09.01.20
Friday- 10.01.20
Monday- 13.01.20
Tuesday- 14.01.20
Thursday- 16.01.20
Friday- 17.1.20 plus Artist’s Closing Reception from 3 – 5 pm